NEW PEACH MAN SOFUBI: PEACH ON THE BEACH BROS. VINYL TOY FROM ANONYMOUS RAT

TWO PEACH MAN SOFUBI VINYL TOYS STANDING ON A BEACH WITH EMPTY BOTTLES IN THE SAND AND A FLAMINGO FACING DOWN ON A YELLOW SLIDE

NO. 1 RATTY IS BACK WITH TWO NEW LIMITED-EDITION PEACH MAN SOFUBI VINYL TOYS! AVAILABLE 7/14!

ON SALE WEDNESDAY JULY 14TH AT NOON CDT. LIMITED EDITION!!!

We’d like to introduce you to a Peach Man who loves to spend his summer at the beach drinking all his favorite flavors of fruit “juice”! The Peach on the Beach is one of the laziest, happiest, and most chill Peach Men in the entire Anonymous Rat Neighborhood! Who doesn’t love a long walk in the sand, or drinking colorful beverages, and watching the sunset over the ocean? Just don’t let him forget his sunscreen or you’re going to end up with a dried peach!

Handmade in Japan

This limited-edition Peach Man is handmade in Japan! These Peach Men are in-stock at our Chicago-area location and ready to ship worldwide! View our Shipping Rates page for information about shipping!

Peach Man Release Details

The Peach on the Beach is a Peach Man Sofubi Vinyl Toy two-colorway miniseries Anonymous Rat! Both the Cool Blue and Tropical colorways will be available from our website on July 14th at 12:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific. Each colorway is a Limited Edition of 15 pcs.

About Peach Man

Peach Man is a 2.5” Sofubi Vinyl Toy, designed by No. 1 Ratty and produced by Anonymous Rat. Peach Man Sofubi is made in Japan.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}