DISCO BROS. – FANCY PANTS AND NO PANTS EDITIONS – PEACH MAN SOFUBI VINYL TOYS FROM ANONYMOUS RAT ARE HERE!

OUR BUTT-SHAKING BOOTY-BOUNCING DISCO BROS. PEACH MEN SOFUBI VINYL TOYS DESIGNED BY NO. 1 RATTY ARE DANCING ALL NIGHT LONG!

GET THE PARTY ON YOUR TOY SHELF STARTED WITH BOTH THE FANCY PANTS & NO PANTS LIMITED EDITION COLORWAYS!

What’s the dress code at Peach Man’s Disco Dance Party? Well, you have some choices…you can either go with Fancy Pants or No Pants! It’s really up to you! Either way, these sparkly Peach Men are going to keep dancing and dancing all night long. You would too, if you were filled with shiny, sparkly multi-color glitter! Peach Man’s disco party is powered by music, energy, and light!

Peach Man Release Details

The Disco Bros is a Peach Man Sofubi Vinyl Toy two-colorway miniseries from Anonymous Rat! Both the Fancy Pants and the No Pants colorways will be available from our website on August 11th at 12:00 PM Central / 1:00 PM Eastern / 10:00 AM Pacific. The Fancy Pants colorway is a Limited Edition of 20 pcs.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

{"cart_token":"","hash":"","cart_data":""}